Early Access to New York Midtown Manhattan Time Limited Print

24-hour advanced access before this print drops!

TIME LIMITED PRINT DROP

I’m thrilled to announce that "New York: Midtown Manhattan" is now live for early access subscribers (you guys😀) !

Typed with my trusty 1930s Underwood No. 5, this print is time-limited and will only be available for one week, from Monday 15th - Monday 22nd July midnight UK time. There is only a limited edition of 150 prints in the A3 size (42cm x 29.7cm) and 250 prints in the larger A2 size (59.4cm x 42cm).

The artwork features many intricately-hidden typed details, such as shop and street names I noted during my stay in New York in addition to a few cheeky satirical jokes about JFK’s notoriously long border control wait times that I encountered on my recent trip to The Big Apple!

The video project with this artwork in collaboration with Instagram’s @Design page goes live tomorrow 1:00pm UK time.

James Cook | Typewriter Artist